Answers to questions

How do I submit a Deposit request (adding money to my wallet)?

On our website you can top up your WebMoney payment system wallet/ Yandex. On the page Top up WebMoney wallet in Turkmenistan, you can read the instructions on the example of adding money to a WebMoney wallet. For other systems, the actions are similar.

How do I apply for withdrawal (cash withdrawal)?

To withdraw funds from a WebMoney wallet/ Yandex read the instructions on the page Withdraw funds from a WebMoney wallet in Turkmenistan. For Yandex Money and other systems, the actions are similar to those described.

I have just corrected my passport data to the correct ones (I received a certificate), but the money is still not issued. What's the matter?

Since April 15, 2010, WM has introduced a new restriction on withdrawals. At least 7 days must pass from the moment of changing the certificate data (getting the certificate) in order for You to perform a withdrawal operation from your wallet.

Can someone else get paid for me?

Cash will be issued only to the owner of the wallet. In addition, the recipient's data is specified when transferring funds to the exchange office's wallet. If these data do not match, the transfer cannot be issued and will be returned to the sender at the request of the WM system, minus the costs of sending and processing it.

I don't have a passport right now. Can I get money from another document (license, military ID, student ID, etc.)?

Unfortunately, you will not be able to get cash if you do not have the passport that you specified when you received your certificate in the WM system. If these data do not match, the transfer cannot be issued and will be returned to the sender at the request of the WM system, minus the costs of sending and processing it.

What is the maximum amount I can add to my wallet?

The amount of money held on your wallets is determined by the requirements of the WM(WebMoney Transfer) system and depends on the type of certificate you have, the software you use, and the security level you choose.

What is the maximum amount I can withdraw from my wallet through you?

The amount of cash received is determined by the requirements of the WM (WebMoney Transfer) system and depends on the type of certificate you have:

Certificateper dayper month
Aliasoutput is not possibleoutput is not possible
Formal (with verified data)no more than 100 thousand rubles.no more than 400 thousand rubles.
Elementaryno more than 400 thousand rubles.no more than 1 million rubles.
Personal (and higher)no more than 500 thousand rubles.no more than 2 million rubles.

Please note that the payment limit is calculated by the WM system itself. If You have already used the services of another withdrawal service, the available withdrawal amount will be less.

 

Operating mode

We are open: 10:00-19:00

Break: 13:00-14:00

Tariffs

Input:
to 1000$ 10%
from 1000$ 8%

Conclusion: -5%

WebMoney

Send to friends

Ответы на вопросы

Как подать заявку на ввод (пополнение кошелька)?

На нашем сайте Вы можете пополнить кошелёк платёжных систем WebMoney/ Яндекс. На странице Пополнить кошелёк WebMoney в Туркменистане Вы можете ознакомиться с инструкцией на примере пополнения WebMoney кошелька. Для других систем действия аналогичны.

Как подать заявку на вывод (получение наличных)?

Для вывода средств с кошелька WebMoney/ Яндекс ознакомьтесь с инструкцией на странице Вывод средств из кошелька WebMoney в Туркменистане. Для Яндекс Деньги и других систем действия подобны описанным.

Я только что исправил данные своего паспорта на верные (получил аттестат), а деньги всё равно не выдают. В чём дело?

С 15 апреля 2010г WM ввела новое ограничение на вывод денежных средств. С момента смены данных аттестата (получения аттестата) должно пройти не менее 7 дней, чтобы Вы смогли осуществить операцию вывода со своего кошелька.

Может ли кто-то другой получить деньги за меня?

Наличные денежные средства выдаются только владельцу кошелька. Кроме того, данные получателя указываются при переводе средств на кошелёк обменного пункта. В случае несовпадения этих данных перевод не может быть выдан и по требованию системы WM будет возвращён отправителю за вычетом расходов на его отправку и обработку.

У меня нет сейчас паспорта. Можно ли получить деньги по другому документу (права, военный билет, студенческий билет и т. д.)?

К сожалению, не имея на руках паспорта, указанного Вами при получении аттестата в системе WM, Вы не сможете получить наличные. При несоответствии этих данных перевод не может быть выдан и по требованию системы WM будет возвращён отправителю за вычетом расходов на его отправку и обработку.

На какую максимальную сумму я могу пополнить свой кошелек?

Размер сумм, находящихся на Ваших кошельках, определяется требованиями системы WM(WebMoney Transfer) и зависит от вида имеющегося у вас аттестата, используемого программного обеспечения и уровня безопасности, выбранного Вами.

Какую максимальную сумму я могу вывести с кошелька через вас?

Размер суммы получения наличных определяется требованиями системы WM (WebMoney Transfer) и зависит от вида имеющегося у вас аттестата:

Аттестат В сутки В месяц
Псевдонима вывод невозможен вывод невозможен
Формальный (с проверенными данными) не более 100 тыс. руб. не более 400 тыс. руб.
Начальный не более 400 тыс. руб. не более 1 млн.руб.
Персональный (и выше) не более 500 тыс. руб. не более 2 млн.руб.

Следует обратить внимание, что лимит платежей рассчитывается самой системой WM. В том случае, если Вы уже пользовались услугами другого сервиса по выводу средств, доступная сумма к снятию будет меньше.

 

Режим работы

Мы открыты: с 10:00 до 19:00

Перерыв: с 13:00 до 14:00

Тарифы

Ввод:
до 1000$ 10%
более 1000$ 8%

Вывод: -5%

WebMoney

Отправить друзьям